I notice in FDM configuration there is field "Exclusive". Is that mean, if we remove everything from field "Button pairings JSON" and check "Exclusive", that managed HUB will unpair all the buttons..?
When I try that and update configuration. I wait for update to be confirmed in "HUB" menu.. and when I double check in Flic app on my phone, I can see that buttons are still connected to managed HUB.
When I try to connect them to other HUB (bulkScan) they are able to connect. Is it a bug in Flic app or..?